Vote!!! Vote!!! Vote!!!

Ballots for the upcoming Arrowhead Improvements Association Board of Directors election are being mailed today, September 30, 2014.
The three candidates running for the two open Board seats are (in alphabetical order) Dale Breckenridge, Val Taylor and Curt Treichel.
Please be sure to follow the instructions included in the voter's material. Returned ballots must be postmarked by NOVEMBER 17, 2014.